ONLINE STORE NOW OPEN

21 12 2009

Hey guys, the Nick Is My Homeboy Online Store is now up and running!  Click on the picture on this picture of me that’s on the right side of the blog that has me yelling “VISIT THE STORE,” and that will redirect you.  Right now, t-shirts and hoodies are available so go pick yours up!

Also, come visit me tomorrow at the Real Salt Lake Team Store from 5pm to 6pm, where I will be signing atuographs and taking pictures.  You can pick up your Nick Is My Homeboy clothing there at that time as well.  I will have t-shirts and a limited number of hoodies available for sale.  See you all then!


Actions

Information

2 responses

22 12 2009
Nussdorfer AC

Congratulations on the call up Nick. You deserve it.

26 12 2009
Jill

Can you also make a hoodie without the zipper?

Leave a comment