DINNER WITH YOUR HOMEBOY

14 09 2010

Hey guys, this Saturday, come join me down at Fratelli Ristorante following the Real Salt Lake vs. Chicago Fire match for a post-game dinner.  Fratelli Ristorante is an affordable, family-friendly Italian restaurant (menu).

I will be signing a few autographs and taking pictures with those attending after I get some grub.  Check back in this week on my Facebook fan page to find out how you can win a chance to sit at my table!

There is no entry fee at all to get into this event… just come down and grab a bite to eat!  Everyone who comes in from 5pm to 7pm on Saturday will get a free appetizer.

Also, I will be giving out some signed gear to some fans wearing their Nick Is My Homeboy t-shirts.  If you haven’t picked yours up yet, you can snag one at Fratelli Ristorante this Saturday for just $15.  I will also have some signed skate decks you can pick up as well for $40 and my NEW Nick Is My Homeboy koozies for $4.

Fratelli Ristorante is located at 9236 S. 1000 E. in Sandy’s Quarry Bend Shopping Center.  To sneak in a reservation and lock down a table for Saturday at 5pm, call them at (801) 495-4550.

Actions

Information

6 responses

14 09 2010
Tweets that mention DINNER WITH YOUR HOMEBOY « Nick Is My Homeboy -- Topsy.com

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Real Salt Lake, Nick Rimando. Nick Rimando said: Who wants to eat dinner with me on Saturday? Find out how! – http://www.nickismyhomeboy.com http://fb.me/HQTsrtMA […]

16 09 2010
Jamie H

You are so awesome nick!!

16 09 2010
Justin Mace

Hey is this where I e-mail you about the signed skate deck?!

16 09 2010
Karen Ferrara

Awesome… 😀

16 09 2010
Cori Lynn

I want a signed skate deck!

16 09 2010
POsborne

I want my Nate to sit with you!! My husband will bring him if you say OK. What number am I? Sounds so fun!

Leave a Reply

