EGGS IN THE CITY JERSEY GIVEAWAY

9 04 2010

Hey guys, here is one more chance to snag one of my used and signed jerseys…

Head over to one of my favorite restaurants here in SLC, Eggs in the City, for a bite to eat today or tomorrow wearing either Nick Is My Homeboy or Real Salt Lake gear… the 1st person to order what I always get every time I go in, gets my jersey.  I’m not going to tell you what it is or drop any hints, you just have to be the 1st person to order my favorite menu item and you will be rocking my jersey at the game on Saturday.

Good luck and go hit up Eggs in the City!

Eggs in the City is located at:

1675 E. 1300 S.

Salt Lake City, UT  84105

Actions

Information

5 responses

9 04 2010
nate

Nick,
This contest thing for your jerseys is great and all, but you need to do something for your out of state fans. I frequently wear the RSL gear, but my fandom is from the Midwest. How about something fans like me can enter!

9 04 2010
Jonny Utah

Has there already been a winner?

9 04 2010
Nick

not for eggs yet.

10 04 2010
Julie H

Im hungry…maybe I should head over there. lol

10 04 2010
RLS FAN101

do you get angry after the games when the team looses or because you had no defense the whole entire game?

Leave a Reply

