11TH STREET ELECTRIC TATTOO JERSEY GIVEAWAY

8 04 2010

Ok, so I am going to give you all another chance to rock one of my used and signed jerseys now…

The 1st person to go to 11th Street Electric Tattoo and get either a Real Salt Lake or Nick Is My Homeboy tattoo gets a jersey that I just dropped off at the shop.

You must be 18 years-old or have a parent’s permission to go get one, but maybe this was just the little bit of motivation you’ve been looking for to go get inked.  First to get the tat gets the jersey.

11th Street Electric Tattoo is located at:

1994 S. 1100 E.

Salt Lake City, UT  84106

Actions

Information

2 responses

8 04 2010
Julie H

HEY…we had 10 ppl get RSL tattoos there after we won the cup! lol. Ask for Matt… Im on my way to Pinon for lunch!

8 04 2010
Nick

Dammit! I’ve gotta wait till I get my tax return to get the RSL tattoo I’m planning on. The IRS needs to hurry it up!

Leave a Reply

