IT’S FOR REAL QUESTION 1

6 04 2010

Tonight at 6pm at Jordan Commons, players, RSL front office staff, and media will be watching the new It’s For Real video that shows a lot of behind-the-scenes action from last year that you gotta see.  Your homeboy has got some free movie passes for you and a guest… all you gotta do is answer a trivia question.  First to answer correctly, gets 2 passes to tonight’s viewing.  If you don’t get the 1st question, no worries… I will be posting several times today.

Alright, for the first two passes to tonight’s private viewing…

QUESTION 1 – Can you name 4 guys that work at Electric Tattoo in Sugarhouse?

Actions

Information

8 responses

6 04 2010
lee

Gailon JustusJake MillerTroy TrujilloJon ChatelainCj FishburnMatthew Miskol

6 04 2010
Matt

Andrea Matt Rachel Scott

6 04 2010
Matt

Google, you failed me! It sent me to a shop in KY and I forgot to check locations….

6 04 2010
katiln

you are so cool nick

6 04 2010
lee

so Nick did I win?

6 04 2010
Nick

yes Lee you won, I need your full name and how many tickets you need up to 4.

6 04 2010
Nick

Lee I need your full name or I have to give your tickets away

6 04 2010
Charles

If Lee doesn’t respond, I call dibs on his tickets 🙂

Leave a Reply

