25 THINGS YOU DON’T KNOW ABOUT ME

17 03 2010

1. I was a huge 90210 and OC fan.
2. My first car was a 1990 Honda Civic.
3. I broke my arm when I was younger jumping out of a tree because my brother told me I could fly.
4. I’m very particular about cutting my yard.
5. I have an obsession with shoes.
6. Love Mexican food and can cook up some mean enchiladas.
7. I like to dip my toast in my oatmeal.
8. I think McDonald’s has the best french fries.
9. I have 1 older brother.
10. I wish I could play the guitar.
11. I can’t stand hot, spicy foods.
12. My first MLS Cup experience was getting snuck in by being the medical guys that caring to players off the field.  Great field seats.
13. I have a secret love for pop music – Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, O-Town
14. I played high school football and was pretty good;)
15. My first concert was the Back Street Boys
16. I hate driving over bridges.
17. I’m a very organized person.
18. I’m a great slow dancer.
19. I can count to 1 million.
20. Beckerman and I lived together during our first professional year in Miami.
21. I love to read gossip magazines when I travel.
22. I don’t speak Spanish but wish I did.
23. Bocanegra played on my club team.
24. I can drive one-handed.
25. I’m a geek about all APPLE products.

Actions

Information

5 responses

17 03 2010
Natalie

Hook me up with an yummy enchilada recipe!

17 03 2010
Jon

Funny thing Nick, Backstreet Boys was my first concert and I secretly love O-Town too! I don’t feel quite as lame anymore, thanks.

18 03 2010
SoccerLee

NICE! Love the idea. Love getting to know you guys. Please don’t strike, I need my RSL.

18 03 2010
Chris Larson

25. I’m a geek about all APPLE products.

I can vouch for you on this – The last few times I’ve been to the Apple store (major product launches) You’ve been there too

18 03 2010
postfontaine

Good stuff. I can’t believe you admit to #15.

Leave a Reply

