Welcome to Nick Is My Homeboy!

5 12 2009

Welcome to my personal blog! This is the place for info on my upcoming appearances and Nick is My Homeboy clothing updates.  You’ll also be able to use this blog to ask me questions and hear from me directly in weekly posts.   Also, don’t forget to follow me on facebook and Twitter.

The store will be up and running on Monday, December 7th, so check back in.  All you have to do is click the image that says, “Visit The Store” and you can purchase your Nick Is My Homeboy clothing online.

Thanks for all of your constant support to me on and off of the field.  I’m stoked to have  you as fans and appreciate the edge you give me and my team.

Check out this behind-the-scenes video of the 2009 MLS Cup which was created by Major League Soccer.

Actions

Information

8 responses

5 12 2009
Julie Harper

Awesome Nick! We love to see you out in the public! It makes us feel our team is so much more special! Thanks for doing this and Im excited to see more of your clothing line!!! If you need help with anything let me know!

MLS CHAMPS!!!!!!

😀

5 12 2009
Rob Larzalere

whats up homeboy glad to see you making it big.

5 12 2009
Susan

Beyond thrilled about your site!! And looking forward to the hoodies!!

So proud of you and the team!!!!

5 12 2009
Neti

Thanks, Nick! We’re big fans and look forward to reading more on your blog.

5 12 2009
James

Looking forward to the blog and additional merchandise. Thank you for taking the time to take a picture at Rio Tinto with my family. My kids loved meeting someone famous. Keep making us proud Nick!

6 12 2009
George P

Love the blog! It has been added to my favorites!

26 05 2010
Kassy Buehner

My 13 year old daughter Morgan is your biggest fan! She plays keeper as well and continues working hard as you have! She was ecstatic when ReAL won the Cup but was even more excited that her idol was MVP! She is saving her allowance money right now for a “nick is my homeboy” hoodie and a #18 Rimando Jersey!!! Thanks for giving her someone positive to inspire her! Kassy

31 07 2010
Nick ( another one)

Nick owns shit!

Leave a Reply

